Html & Css Journey

The highs and lows during this phase

Html & Css Journey

Hey there Shubham this side, it's been over two months since I enrolled in Full Stack Javascript Bootacmp by Ineuron and Hitesh Choudhary. Since then it's a rollercoaster ride and by that I mean sometimes high(while writing code obvi.) and sometimes ground-bottom while reading hour and hour of documentation on various topics be it flex, grid, media queries or git or Tailwind CSS and sometimes due to personal conflicts.

Firstly, we have to bulid 15 projects initially and submit that, I missed that submission date and after 2 weeks again we have to submit 3 more Tailwind projects I missed the date again and few days later we have to submit our portfolio website with all the projects included and YES by this time you have guessed it right , I missed the submission date again. So, this became a never ending cycle as I was still catching up and building previous projects on my own speed that's you have guessed not so fast. But not a single time I got frustated on why I'm so late in grasping things and concepts because I wanted to learn and do thing on my own without any help but sometime I was wrong, we sometime need help be it from Google, YouTube or Stackoverflow.Everyone needs help be it of any type and that's the main thing I learnt during this phase that asking for help form someone unknown will only help in bulding more communication skills and connections.

Enough of this mid-night existential crisis, let's see what I've built:

Screenshots of some responsive webpages:

all-devices-black (1).png

all-devices-black.png

pr12.jpg

FireShot Capture 021 - Multi Device Website Mockup Generator - techsini.com.png

FireShot Capture 004 - Multi Device Website Mockup Generator - techsini.com.png

all-devices-black (5).png




Tailwind Projects

RODE CLONE LIVE LINK
RODE CLONE YT DEMO

PAYTM CLONE LIVE LINK
PAYTM CLONE YT DEMO

SHOPIFY CLONE LIVE LINK
SHOPIFY CLONE YT DEMO

HTML & CSS Projects

STREET STYLE LIVE LINK
STREET STYLE YOUTUBE DEMO

LAW FIRM LIVE LINK
LAW FIRM YOUTUBE DEMO

DIGITAL MARKETING LIVE LINK
DIGITAL MARKETING YOUTUBE DEMO

CRYPTO LANDING LIVE LINK
CRYPTO LANDING YOUTUBE DEMO

PLANT PAGE LIVE LINK
PLANT PAGE YOUTUBE DEMO

PRODUCT PAGE LIVE LINK
PRODUCT PAGE YOUTUBE DEMO

WEB DESIGN LIVE LINK
WEB DESIGN YOUTUBE DEMO

DEVELOPER LANDING PAGE LIVE LINK
DEVELOPER LANDING PAGE DEMO

INTERIOR DESIGN PAGE LIVE LINK
INTERIOR DESIGN PAGE YOUTUBE DEMO

HOSTING PAGE LIVE LINK
HOSTING PAGE YOUTUBE DEMO

BUSINESS PAGE LIVE LINK
BUSINESS PAGE YOUTUBE DEMO

DANCE PAGE LIVE LINK
DANCE PAGE YOUTUBE DEMO

PRODUCT DESIGN LIVE LINK
PRODUCT DESIGN YOUTUBE DEMO

FINALLY I'm going to submit all my assingments and ready to do the next one which are already in Queue. It was such a great experience after dealing with so many personal and professional conflicts to be able to finally built all these projects.

and thanks HITESH sir for guiding and inspiring throughout and also members of codercommunity.io and tech support of Ineuron

Wish me LUCK! Suggestions and Feedback are highly welcomed.